What Other Authors Are Saying About This Blog

By Zoltan James — More positive reviews are rolling in from esteemed authors.  I am beside myself and humbled beyond words.  I am simply kaflempt!  And, now for the latest reviews:

He’s sooooo funny.  He scares me! – Steven Queen

In the court of public opinion, I find his writing to be legally on the edge – John Gorshum

Reading his works makes me smile like a Cheshire Cat at a Mad Tea Party  – Carol Lewis

I have nothing but great expectorations for this man.  He’s a dickens of a writer. – Charley Snekcid.

His humor keeps me in suspense.  I never know how a story will end.  – Maria Huggins Clarkson

I love reading his works any time of day, but especially at Twilight – Stephanie Moyer

# # #

Make every hour your happy hour!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What Other Authors Are Saying About This Blog

  1. I’m still dealing with kaflempt, need a bigger dictionary !!!

Leave a Reply

